+32 4 227 76 74

C.E.P. - Luxembourg

Président Chardome Alain +32 498 28 55 82
  alain.chardome@gmail.com
Président administratif Kintziger Pascal 00352 62 114 1940
  p.kintziger@gmail.com
Président sportif Mayon Patrick +32 498 12 35 74
  patrick.mayon@hotmail.be
Trésorier Georges Marcel +32 496 86 66 61
  marcel.georges@skynet.be
Secrétaire Mayon Patrick +32 498 12 35 74
  patrick.mayon@hotmail.be
Administrateur Collet Jean +32 476 61 54 19
  laboulebastognarde@gmail.com
Administratrice Hurel Sandrine +32 497 37 00 30
  shseina@gmail.com
Administrateur Gillet Michel +32 63 57 19 30
  marieanne.adam@hotmail.com
Administrateur Rousseaux Robert +32 487 69 40 08
  bobrousseaux@gmail.com
Administrateur Massin Bernard +32 474 67 06 29
  abcdurbuy@gmail.com
Administratrice Delhaes Michele +32 478 81 79 07
  cylaca@hotmail.com
Administrateur Vercouillie Kevin +32 491 15 06 71
  kevin.v@hotmail.be
Administrateur Dachelet André +32 472 24 08 26
  andredachelet@gmail.com
Administrateur Galerin Thierry +32 496 98 75 36
  thierry.g@skynet.be
Administrateur Minne Edmond +32 498 37 76 40
  edmond.minne@skynet.be
Administrateur Denis Guy +32 475 32 10 08
  carinejacobdenis@gmail.com
Administrateur Giard André +32 473 43 95 94
  andregiard@hotmail.be
Administrateur Bonmariage Gregory +32 497 44 11 02
  gregbonma@gmail.com