+32 4 227 76 74

C.E.P. - Liège

Président Gerard Claudy +32 496 61 45 94
  claudy.gerard@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Président administratif Ankri Jérémie +32 471 88 24 65
  jeremie.ankri@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Président sportif Foulon Frank +32 477 83 30 59
  frank.foulon@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Trésorier Mutsers Luc +32 471 91 06 89
  luc.mutsers@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Secrétaire Mignon Fabrice +32 474 83 78 16
  secretariat@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Administrateur Abeels Willi +32 494 24 75 19
  willi.abeels@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Administrateur Bebermans Louis +32 472 10 67 70
  louis.bebermans@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Administrateur Heyligen Raymond +32 495 23 64 43
  raymond.heyligen@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Administrateur Gerard Jean-Luc +32 493 67 16 42
  jean_luc.gerard@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Administratrice Loneux Martine +32 494 63 81 93
  martine.loneux@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Administratrice
(empêchée)
Gros Nathalie +32 476 63 99 29
  nathalie.gros@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Administrateur Bouton Nicolas +32 494 43 20 46
  nicolas.bouton@petanqueprovinceliege.be